Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Registration   

Main Page
Register Now!
View All Attendees


 

Step 1: Check for Existing Registration

Please check the list below to ensure that you have not already registered.
The list may be sorted by name or by organization - click on the column heading to sort.

  • Existing registrations: Click on your name to update your registration information.

  • New registrations: Click on the Register button at the bottom of the page.

Registrant sorted in ascending orderOrganizationEmailPhoneLunchBreakfast
Back, RoxanneMount Mary Collegebackr@mtmary.edu(262) 361-2523YesYes
Bendada, AbdallahDPIabdallah.bendada@dpi.wi.gov(608) 267-9270YesYes
Bennie, BarbUW - La Crossebbennie@uwlax.edu(608) 785-6605YesYes
Bohm, LisaGreen Bay Area Public School Districtlmbohm@gbaps.org(920) 448-2153YesYes
Brewer, JerrilynSparta Area School Districtjbrewer@spartan.org(608) 366-3416YesYes
Brunsell, EricUW Oshkoshbrunsele@uwosh.edu(920) 202-3035YesYes
Docktor, JenniferUniversity of Wisconsin - La Crossejdocktor@uwlax.edu(608) 785-8485YesYes
Engebretson, JimSchool District of Crandonengebjam@crandon.k12.wi.us(715) 478-6120YesYes
Fraire, MarkMadison Metropolitan School Dsitrictmjfraire@madison.k12.wi.us(608) 663-4947YesYes
Fuller, EvanMontclair State Universityfuller.evan@gmail.com(858) 205-8203YesYes
Garbowicz, SandraBeaver Dam Unified School Districtgarbowiczs@bdusd.org(902) 885-7470YesNo
Geier, BrendaSchool District of La Crossebgeier@lacrosseschools.org(608) 789-7780YesYes
Haenel, JayneMedford Area Public Schoolshaeneja@medford.k12.wi.us(715) 748-2316YesYes
Hanson, CherylCESA 4mathsciencepartnership@cesa4.k12.wi.us(608) 786-4800YesYes
Hemling, MelissaBeaver Dam Unified School Districthemlingm@bdusd.org(920) 885-7520YesNo
Horman, DavidSchool District of Onalaskahorda@webmail.onalaska.k12.wi.us(608) 779-5760YesYes
Itfpkl, ItfpklCESA #2ougvuv@wgbncr.com(262) 473-1459YesYes
Krohn, LisaJohnson Creek School Districtkrohnl@johnsoncreekschools.org(414) 202-8452YesNo
Lawrence, KarlaSchool District of La Crosseklawrenc@lacrosseschools.org(608) 789-7740YesYes
Lee, ShelleyDPIShelley.lee@dpi.wi.gov(608) 266-3319YesYes
Liebelt, MollyOakfield School Districtmliebelt@oakfield.k12.wi.us(920) 583-3146YesNo
Lundy, LauraMedford Area Public Schoolslundyla@medford.k12.wi.us(715) 748-4620YesYes
Magiera, MartaMarquette Universitymarta.magiera@marquette.edu(414) 288-6597YesYes
Maksym, EdwardAlbany SDmaksym.asd@hotmail.com(608) 214-9793YesYes
Mcalister, BrianUW-Stoutmcalisterb@uwstout.edu(715) 232-1088YesYes
Mccool, Jennijmccool@uwlax.edu(309) 313-2944YesYes
Myers, JasonWausau School Districtjmyers@wausauschools.org(715) 261-0562YesYes
Myhra, LarrySchool District of La Crosselmyhra@lacrosseschools.org(608) 789-7758YesNo
Patton, LenaMilwaukee Public Schoolscrawfolm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us(414) 475-8865YesNo
Pease, VirginiaUW-Whitewaterpeasev@uww.edu(262) 472-5437YesYes
Peterson, TimMadison Metropolitan School Districttpeterson2@madison.k12.wi.us(608) 663-5217NoNo
Posnanski, TracyUniversity of Wisconsin - Milwaukeetjp@uwm.edu(414) 229-5908YesYes
Redman, Jerry Redman & Associatesjerry.redman@teaching2learning.com(507) 894-4716YesYes
Roberts, JennfierMilwaukee Public Schoolsrobertjl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us(414) 475-8696YesYes
Schepp, AaronOakfield School Districtaschepp@oakfield.k12.wi.us(920) 583-3146Yes 
Smith, LibbyUW-Stout Applied Research Centersmithlib@uwstout.edu(715) 232-4098YesYes
Soto, Jamiesotoj@bdusd.org(920) 210-4508YesNo
Sparish, BarbTomah Area School Districtbarbsparish@tomah.k12.wi.us(608) 374-7022YesYes
St. Pierre, MichaelSchool District of West SalemSt.Pierre.Michael@wsalem.k12.wi.us(608) 786-0700YesYes
Steward, Thomas Sparta Area School Districttsteward@spartan.org(608) 366-3451YesYes
Sudhakaran, GubbiUniversity of Wisconsin - La Crossegsudhakaran@uwlax.edu(608) 785-8431YesYes
Surendonk, JohnRacine Unified School Districtjohn.surendonk@rusd.org(262) 631-7087YesYes
Thome, NateWausau School Districtnthome@wausauschools.org(715) 261-0725YesYes
Timmermann, SherryNew Paradigm Partners, Inc.thebluehills@centurytel.net(651) 485-4399YesYes
Uttech-hanson, Loriluttech@charter.net(920) 296-5930NoNo
Van Beaver, Suzan suzan.vanbeaver@dpi.wi.gov(608) 267-9168YesYes
Van Den Kieboom, LeighMarquette Universityleigh.vandenkieboom@marquette.edu(414) 288-1429YesYes
Wallisch, AnneCESA11annew@cesa11.k12.Wi.us(715) 986-2020YesYes
Whitsett, JohnNGSS Leadership Teamjwhitsett@new.rr.com(920) 231-3702YesYes
Yang, NadaWest Allis West Milwaukee School Districtyangn@wawm.k12.wii.us(414) 604-4960YesYes
Ziegler, MaryMarshall Public Schoolsmziegler@marshallschools.org(608) 655-3466YesYes

Number of registrants: 51
Lunch Buffet Attendees: 49
Breakfast Buffet Attendees: 41


Questions about this page should be directed to:
Cynthia.Siefert-Raw@dpi.wi.gov 608-267-9179.

 
State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Evers
Department of Public Instruction, 125 S. Webster Street,
P.O. Box 7841, Madison, WI 53707-7841 (800) 441-4563

DPI Home About Us Accessibility DPI Copyright and Web Use Guidelines
Contact Us Non Discrimination Privacy